Senior Leadership Team

Our leadership team has decades of expertise in helping students achieve their potential.

Mark Love
Vice Principal
Jacqui Ecoeur
Student Services Director
Carole Nyssen
Academic Administration Manager
Marc Lewis
Curriculum Manager - Humanities, Arts, Business
Kevin Dillow
Curriculum Manager - Maths, Science, IT
Washington Karumazondo
English & Languages
Rosa Arias-Yague
Programme Manager - GCSE
Catherine Hartley
Programme Manager- Academic Enrichment Programmes
Robert Mealing
Programme Manager - BTEC
Yvonne Greene
Student Progression Officer
Chi Hung Liu
Special Educational Needs Coordinator
Mark Huggins
Personal Tutor Coordinator
Jenny Ballam
Accommodation and Welfare Officer
Angela Salter
Student Activities Manager
Rupert Gill

Administrative Staff

Rowan Knowles, BA, MBA
Admissions & Compliance Manager
Magdalena Terzyk BA
Admissions Officer
Tomasz Ochej MA, MDiv, CELTA
Admissions Assistant
Susannah Brady
Reception Manager
Sian Harris BA
Reception Assistant
Rosemary Finamore
Attendance Officer
Rhian Hughes BA
Examinations Officer
Andy McGuffie BA
Academic Administration Officer
Hana Perry
Andrew Hogan MA
HR Officer
Laura Simmons BA, GDip, CELTA
Marketing Officer
Lucy Storey BA
Finance Officer
Sandra Gray
Payroll Officer
Kim James
PA to the Directors
Louise Colling
Computer Support
Sukh Sanghera BSc
Facilities Manager
Simon Guest
Lab Technician