If you would like further information about a representative based in your home country please email us directly using the following email addresses:

 

Chris Broadhurst

Director of Student Recruitment for Schools and Colleges

Email: Cbroadhurst@oxfordinternational.com

Location: UK

 

China

Ivy Cheng, Regional Sales Manager

Email: icheng@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Guangzhou

Countries: China

 

Shu Han Chang, Regional Sales Manager

Email: shchang@OxfordInternational.com

Mobile: +44 (0)7544 803564

WeChat: shc270476

Location: UK

Countries: China (UK-based agents)

 

North East Asia

Emily Oh, Regional Sales Manager

Email: eoh@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Seoul

Countries: Japan, Korea, Taiwan

 

Lily Phommarack, Regional Sales Manager

Email: lpommarack@oxfordinternational.com

Location: UK

Countries: Thailand, Vietnam, Malaysia, Singapore, Hong Kong, Macau, Myanmar

 

South Asia

Mohammed Ali, Head of South Asia

Email: mali@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Delhi

Countries: India, Bangladesh, Pakistan. Nepal, Sri Lanka

 

Moeed Raja, Senior Regional Sales Manager

Email: mraja@oxfordinternational.com

Location: UK

Countries: Pakistan, Sri Lanka

 

Americas

Fahra Bellak, Regional Sales Director

Email: fbellak@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Mexico

Countries: Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, USA, Venezuela.

 

Daniela Trujillo, Regional Sales Manager

Email: dtrujillo@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Bogata

Countries: Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras,  Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Republica Dominicana, Venezuela.

 

Mabel Patrocinio, Regional Manager for Latin America

Email: mpatrocinio@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Sao Paolo

Countries: Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay

 

Maja Pejuskovic, Regional Sales Manager

Email: maja@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Sao Paolo

Countries: Mexico, Central America, Costa Rica

 

Africa

Hope Ibeawuchi, Regional Sales Manager

Email: hibeawuchi@OxfordInternational.com

Location: UK

Countries: Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Republic of Congo, Côte d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Sao Tome e Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

 

Middle East and North Africa

Ahmed Karjou, Regional Sales Manager

Email: akarjou@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Istanbul

Countries: Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Turkey, UAE, Yemen, Palestine, Western Sahara

 

Europe

Jack Joseph, Senior Regional Sales Manager

Email: jjoseph@OxfordInternational.com

Location: UK

Countries: Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Macedonia, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

 

UK and Western Europe

Sophie Winstone-Partridge, Regional Sales Manager

Email: swinstonepartridge@OxfordInternational.com

Location: UK

Countries: Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Republic of Ireland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

 

Russia & CIS

Albina Bordacheva, Regional Sales Manager

Email: abordacheva@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Moscow

Countries: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Mongolia, Russia, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan