If you would like further information about a representative based in your home country please email us directly using the following email addresses:

 

Chris Broadhurst

Director of Student Recruitment for Schools and Colleges

Email: Cbroadhurst@oxfordinternational.com

Location: UK

 

China

Nina Sima, Senior Regional Sales Manager

Email: nsima@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Guangzhou

Countries: China

 

North East Asia

Emily Oh, Regional Sales Manager

Email: eoh@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Seoul

Countries: Japan, Korea

 

South East Asia

Stephanie Koo, Regional Sales Manager

Email: skoo@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Hong Kong

Countries: Hong Kong, Malaysia, Taiwan, Singapore, Brunei

 

Ivan Hon, Regional Sales Officer

Email: ivan.hon@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Kuala Lumpur

Countries: Malaysia

 

Lily Phommarack, Regional Sales Manager

Email: lpommarack@oxfordinternational.com

Location: UK

Countries: Cambodia, East Timor, Indonesia, Laos, Myanmar, Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam

 

South Asia

Mohammed Ali, Senior Regional Sales Manager

Email: mali@oxfordinternational.com

Location: UK

Countries: Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka

 

Moeed Raja, Regional Sales Manager

Email: mraja@oxfordinternational.com

Location: UK

Countries: Pakistan, Sri Lanka

 

Pranesh Sinha, Regional Sales Manager

Email: psinha@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Deli

Countries: India

 

Americas

Fahra Bellak, Regional Sales Director

Email: fbellak@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Mexico

Countries: Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, USA, Venezuela.

 

Africa

Hope Ibeawuchi, Regional Sales Manager

Email: hibeawuchi@OxfordInternational.com

Location: UK

Countries: Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Republic of Congo, Côte d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Sao Tome e Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

 

Middle East and North Africa

Ahmed Karjou, Regional Sales Manager

Email: akarjou@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Istanbul

Countries: Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Turkey, UAE, Yemen, Palestine, Western Sahara

 

Europe

Jack Joseph, Senior Regional Sales Manager

Email: jjoseph@OxfordInternational.com

Location: UK

Countries: Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Macedonia, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

 

UK and Western Europe

Sophie Winstone-Partridge, Regional Sales Manager

Email: swinstonepartridge@OxfordInternational.com

Location: UK

Countries: Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Republic of Ireland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

 

Russia & CIS

Albina Bordacheva, Regional Sales Manager

Email: abordacheva@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Moscow

Countries: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Mongolia, Russia, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan