If you would like further information about a representative based in your home country please email us directly using the following email addresses:

 

Name: Chris Broadhurst

Title: Director of Student Recruitment for Schools and Colleges

Email: Cbroadhurst@oxfordinternational.com

Location: UK

 

Name: Nina Sima

Title: Senior Regional Sales Manager

Email: nsima@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Guangzhou

Region: China

Countries: China

 

Name: Emily Oh

Title: Regional Sales Manager

Email: eoh@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Seoul

Region: North East Asia

Countries: Japan, Korea

 

Name: Stephanie Koo

Title: Regional Sales Manager

Email: skoo@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Hong Kong

Region: South East Asia

Countries: Hong Kong, Malaysia, Taiwan, Singapore, Brunei

 

Name: Ivan Hon

Title: Regional Sales Officer

Email: ivan.hon@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Kuala Lumpur

Region: South East Asia

Countries: Malaysia

 

Name: Lily Phommarack

Title: Regional Sales Manager

Email: lpommarack@oxfordinternational.com

Location: UK

Region: South East Asia

Countries: Cambodia, East Timor, Indonesia, Laos, Myanmar, Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam

 

Name: Mohammed Ali

Title: Senior Regional Sales Manager

Email: mali@oxfordinternational.com

Location: UK

Region: South Asia

Countries: Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka

 

Name: Moeed Raja

Title: Regional Sales Manager

Email: mraja@oxfordinternational.com

Location: UK

Region: South Asia

Countries: Pakistan, Sri Lanka

 

Name: Pranesh Sinha

Title: Regional Sales Manager

Email: psinha@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Deli

Region: South Asia

Countries: India

 

Name: Fahra Bellak

Title: Regional Sales Director

Email: fbellak@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Mexico

Region: Americas

Countries: Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, USA, Venezuela.

 

Name: Hope Ibeawuchi

Title: Regional Sales Manager

Email: hibeawuchi@OxfordInternational.com

Location: UK

Region: Africa

Countries: Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Republic of Congo, Côte d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Sao Tome e Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

 

Name: Ahmed Karjou

Title: Regional Sales Manager

Email: akarjou@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Istanbul

Region: Mena

Countries: Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Turkey, UAE, Yemen, Palestine, Western Sahara

 

Name: Hanna Ehlela

Title: Regional Sales Manager

Email: hehlela@oxfordinternational.com

Location: UK

Region: Mena

Countries: Algeria, Egypt, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Tunisia

 

Name: Jack Joseph

Title: Senior Regional Sales Manager

Email: jjoseph@OxfordInternational.com

Location: UK

Region: Europe

Countries: Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Macedonia, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

 

Name: Zara Kazbekova

Title: Regional Sales Manager

Email: zkazbekova@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Moscow

Region: Russia & CIS

Countries: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Mongolia, Russia, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan